The “NOVEL” Novel, Saturday, August 29, 2009

c3 (3)

I wrote some more chapters of my novel and I am very happy to see my writing has lot improved. Working hard on HighSchool Grammar by Wren and Martin, and reading Terry Brooks Sahnnara Series, Robert Jordan Wheels of Time series and Walter Scott Ivanhoe is really paying.
I had already decided to write my fantasy novel in Adventure style like Ivanhoe and Shannara series but more closer to page turner thriller with suspense, but with leisurely fantasy like tolkien also at appropriate places also.

Leave a Reply

